Redux 中文文档 Join the chat at https://gitter.im/camsong/redux-in-chinese

  开始纠错

Store

Store 就是用来维持应用所有的 state 树 的一个对象。 改变 store 内 state 的惟一途径是对它 dispatch 一个 action

Store 不是类。它只是有几个方法的对象。 要创建它,只需要把根部的 reducing 函数 传递给 createStore

Flux 用户使用注意

如果你以前使用 Flux,那么你只需要注意一个重要的区别。Redux 没有 Dispatcher 且不支持多个 store。相反,只有一个单一的 store 和一个根级的 reduce 函数(reducer)。随着应用不断变大,你应该把根级的 reducer 拆成多个小的 reducers,分别独立地操作 state 树的不同部分,而不是添加新的 stores。这就像一个 React 应用只有一个根级的组件,这个根组件又由很多小组件构成。

Store 方法

Store 方法

getState()

返回应用当前的 state 树。
它与 store 的最后一个 reducer 返回值相同。

返回值

(any): 应用当前的 state 树。


dispatch(action)

分发 action。这是触发 state 变化的惟一途径。

会使用当前 getState() 的结果和传入的 action 以同步方式的调用 store 的 reduce 函数。返回值会被作为下一个 state。从现在开始,这就成为了 getState() 的返回值,同时变化监听器(change listener)会被触发。

Flux 用户使用注意

当你在 reducer 内部调用 dispatch 时,将会抛出错误提示“Reducers may not dispatch actions.(Reducer 内不能 dispatch action)”。这就相当于 Flux 里的 “Cannot dispatch in a middle of dispatch(dispatch 过程中不能再 dispatch)”,但并不会引起对应的错误。在 Flux 里,当 Store 处理 action 和触发 update 事件时,dispatch 是禁止的。这个限制并不好,因为他限制了不能在生命周期回调里 dispatch action,还有其它一些本来很正常的地方。

在 Redux 里,只会在根 reducer 返回新 state 结束后再会调用事件监听器,因此,你可以在事件监听器里再做 dispatch。惟一使你不能在 reducer 中途 dispatch 的原因是要确保 reducer 没有副作用。如果 action 处理会产生副作用,正确的做法是使用异步 action 创建函数

参数

  1. action (Object): 描述应用变化的普通对象。Action 是把数据传入 store 的惟一途径,所以任何数据,无论来自 UI 事件,网络回调或者是其它资源如 WebSockets,最终都应该以 action 的形式被 dispatch。按照约定,action 具有 type 字段来表示它的类型。type 也可被定义为常量或者是从其它模块引入。最好使用字符串,而不是 Symbols 作为 action,因为字符串是可以被序列化的。除了 type 字段外,action 对象的结构完全取决于你。参照 Flux 标准 Action 获取如何组织 action 的建议。

返回值

(Object): 要 dispatch 的 action。

注意

使用 createStore 创建的 “纯正” store 只支持普通对象类型的 action,而且会立即传到 reducer 来执行。

但是,如果你用 applyMiddleware 来套住 createStore 时,middleware 可以修改 action 的执行,并支持执行 dispatch intent(意图)。Intent 一般是异步操作如 Promise、Observable 或者 Thunk。

Middleware 是由社区创建,并不会同 Redux 一起发行。你需要手动安装 redux-thunk 或者 redux-promise 库。你也可以创建自己的 middleware。

想学习如何描述异步 API 调用?看一下 action 创建函数里当前的 state,执行一个有副作用的操作,或者以链式操作执行它们,参照 applyMiddleware 中的示例。

示例

import { createStore } from 'redux'
let store = createStore(todos, [ 'Use Redux' ])

function addTodo(text) {
  return {
    type: 'ADD_TODO',
    text
  }
}

store.dispatch(addTodo('Read the docs'))
store.dispatch(addTodo('Read about the middleware'))

subscribe(listener)

添加一个变化监听器。每当 dispatch action 的时候就会执行,state 树中的一部分可能已经变化。你可以在回调函数里调用 getState() 来拿到当前 state。

你可以在变化监听器里面进行 dispatch(),但你需要注意下面的事项:

  1. 监听器调用 dispatch() 仅仅应当发生在响应用户的 actions 或者特殊的条件限制下(比如: 在 store 有一个特殊的字段时 dispatch action)。虽然没有任何条件去调用 dispatch() 在技术上是可行的,但是随着每次 dispatch() 改变 store 可能会导致陷入无穷的循环。
  2. 订阅器(subscriptions) 在每次 dispatch() 调用之前都会保存一份快照。当你在正在调用监听器(listener)的时候订阅(subscribe)或者去掉订阅(unsubscribe),对当前的 dispatch() 不会有任何影响。但是对于下一次的 dispatch(),无论嵌套与否,都会使用订阅列表里最近的一次快照。
  3. 订阅器不应该注意到所有 state 的变化,在订阅器被调用之前,往往由于嵌套的 dispatch() 导致 state 发生多次的改变。保证所有的监听器都注册在 dispatch() 启动之前,这样,在调用监听器的时候就会传入监听器所存在时间里最新的一次 state。

这是一个底层 API。多数情况下,你不会直接使用它,会使用一些 React(或其它库)的绑定。如果你想让回调函数执行的时候使用当前的 state,你可以 把 store 转换成一个 Observable 或者写一个定制的 observeStore 工具

如果需要解绑这个变化监听器,执行 subscribe 返回的函数即可。

参数

  1. listener (Function): 每当 dispatch action 的时候都会执行的回调。state 树中的一部分可能已经变化。你可以在回调函数里调用 getState() 来拿到当前 state。store 的 reducer 应该是纯函数,因此你可能需要对 state 树中的引用做深度比较来确定它的值是否有变化。
返回值

(Function): 一个可以解绑变化监听器的函数。

示例
function select(state) {
  return state.some.deep.property
}

let currentValue
function handleChange() {
  let previousValue = currentValue
  currentValue = select(store.getState())

  if (previousValue !== currentValue) {
    console.log('Some deep nested property changed from', previousValue, 'to', currentValue)
  }
}

let unsubscribe = store.subscribe(handleChange)
unsubscribe()

replaceReducer(nextReducer)

替换 store 当前用来计算 state 的 reducer。

这是一个高级 API。只有在你需要实现代码分隔,而且需要立即加载一些 reducer 的时候才可能会用到它。在实现 Redux 热加载机制的时候也可能会用到。

参数

  1. reducer (Function) store 会使用的下一个 reducer。

Store

A store holds the whole state tree of your application.

The only way to change the state inside it is to dispatch an action on it.

A store is not a class. It's just an object with a few methods on it.

To create it, pass your root reducing function to createStore.

A Note for Flux Users

If you're coming from Flux, there is a single important difference you need to understand. Redux doesn't have a Dispatcher or support many stores. Instead, there is just a single store with a single root reducing function. As your app grows, instead of adding stores, you split the root reducer into smaller reducers independently operating on the different parts of the state tree. You can use a helper like combineReducers to combine them. This is similar to how there is just one root component in a React app, but it is composed out of many small components.

Store Methods

Store Methods

getState()

Returns the current state tree of your application.

It is equal to the last value returned by the store's reducer.

Returns

(any): The current state tree of your application.


dispatch(action)

Dispatches an action. This is the only way to trigger a state change.

The store's reducing function will be called with the current getState() result and the given action synchronously. Its return value will be considered the next state. It will be returned from getState() from now on, and the change listeners will immediately be notified.

A Note for Flux Users

If you attempt to call dispatch from inside the reducer, it will throw with an error saying “Reducers may not dispatch actions.” This is similar to “Cannot dispatch in a middle of dispatch” error in Flux, but doesn't cause the problems associated with it. In Flux, a dispatch is forbidden while Stores are handling the action and emitting updates. This is unfortunate because it makes it impossible to dispatch actions from component lifecycle hooks or other benign places.

In Redux, subscriptions are called after the root reducer has returned the new state, so you may dispatch in the subscription listeners. You are only disallowed to dispatch inside the reducers because they must have no side effects. If you want to cause a side effect in response to an action, the right place to do this is in the potentially async action creator.

Arguments

  1. action (Object): A plain object describing the change that makes sense for your application. Actions are the only way to get data into the store, so any data, whether from the UI events, network callbacks, or other sources such as WebSockets needs to eventually be dispatched as actions. Actions must have a type field that indicates the type of action being performed. Types can be defined as constants and imported from another module. It's better to use strings for type than Symbols because strings are serializable. Other than type, the structure of an action object is really up to you. If you're interested, check out Flux Standard Action for recommendations on how actions could be constructed.

Returns

(Object): The dispatched action (see notes).

Notes

The “vanilla” store implementation you get by calling createStore only supports plain object actions and hands them immediately to the reducer.

However, if you wrap createStore with applyMiddleware, the middleware can interpret actions differently, and provide support for dispatching async actions. Async actions are usually asynchronous primitives like Promises, Observables, or thunks.

Middleware is created by the community and does not ship with Redux by default. You need to explicitly install packages like redux-thunk or redux-promise to use it. You may also create your own middleware.

To learn how to describe asynchronous API calls, read the current state inside action creators, perform side effects, or chain them to execute in a sequence, see the examples for applyMiddleware.

Example

import { createStore } from 'redux'
let store = createStore(todos, [ 'Use Redux' ])

function addTodo(text) {
  return {
    type: 'ADD_TODO',
    text
  }
}

store.dispatch(addTodo('Read the docs'))
store.dispatch(addTodo('Read about the middleware'))

subscribe(listener)

Adds a change listener. It will be called any time an action is dispatched, and some part of the state tree may potentially have changed. You may then call getState() to read the current state tree inside the callback.

You may call dispatch() from a change listener, with the following caveats:

  1. The listener should only call dispatch() either in response to user actions or under specific conditions (e. g. dispatching an action when the store has a specific field). Calling dispatch() without any conditions is technically possible, however it leads to infinite loop as every dispatch() call usually triggers the listener again.

  2. The subscriptions are snapshotted just before every dispatch() call. If you subscribe or unsubscribe while the listeners are being invoked, this will not have any effect on the dispatch() that is currently in progress. However, the next dispatch() call, whether nested or not, will use a more recent snapshot of the subscription list.

  3. The listener should not expect to see all state changes, as the state might have been updated multiple times during a nested dispatch() before the listener is called. It is, however, guaranteed that all subscribers registered before the dispatch() started will be called with the latest state by the time it exits.

It is a low-level API. Most likely, instead of using it directly, you'll use React (or other) bindings. If you commonly use the callback as a hook to react to state changes, you might want to write a custom observeStore utility. The Store is also an Observable, so you can subscribe to changes with libraries like RxJS.

To unsubscribe the change listener, invoke the function returned by subscribe.

Arguments

  1. listener (Function): The callback to be invoked any time an action has been dispatched, and the state tree might have changed. You may call getState() inside this callback to read the current state tree. It is reasonable to expect that the store's reducer is a pure function, so you may compare references to some deep path in the state tree to learn whether its value has changed.
Returns

(Function): A function that unsubscribes the change listener.

Example
function select(state) {
  return state.some.deep.property
}

let currentValue
function handleChange() {
  let previousValue = currentValue
  currentValue = select(store.getState())

  if (previousValue !== currentValue) {
    console.log('Some deep nested property changed from', previousValue, 'to', currentValue)
  }
}

let unsubscribe = store.subscribe(handleChange)
unsubscribe()

replaceReducer(nextReducer)

Replaces the reducer currently used by the store to calculate the state.

It is an advanced API. You might need this if your app implements code splitting, and you want to load some of the reducers dynamically. You might also need this if you implement a hot reloading mechanism for Redux.

Arguments

  1. reducer (Function) The next reducer for the store to use.

results matching ""

    No results matching ""